Contact

Please find below the contact details for each member of staff in the Shaping Futures core team. We are happy to be contacted with any questions or queries which you may have.

If you are unsure on which member of staff will be best able to assist you, you can find their areas of responsibility outlined in their profiles on our Meet the team page. Additionally, each Project Officer, or Project Support Officer has responsibility for a geographical area, so you may find it most helpful to contact the member of staff who has responsibility for your area.

Chris Bayes
Projects and Partnerships Manager
chris.bayes@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 5350

Amber Coleman
Project Officer – Halton
amber.coleman@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 765 2611

Sarah Louise Hanson
Project Officer – Liverpool
sarah.hanson@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 4360

Kevin Hornblower
Project Officer – Wirral
kevin.hornblower@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 8680

Anna O’Rourke
Project Support Officer – Knowsley and St Helens
aorourke@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 3619

Sarah Doogan
Project Support Officer
s.doogan@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 9802